Washington Valor at Baltimore Brigade

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Albany Empire at Baltimore Brigade Sat, Apr 28
3:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Fri, May 4
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Sat, May 19
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Philadelphia Soul at Baltimore Brigade Fri, May 25
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Brigade at Albany Empire Sat, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Baltimore Brigade at Albany Empire Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
Washington Valor at Baltimore Brigade Fri, Jun 15
7:00 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Albany Empire at Baltimore Brigade Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Brigade at Philadelphia Soul Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Baltimore Brigade at Washington Valor Sat, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex