Second City

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Second City Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
Fletcher Hall
Greensboro, NC
The Second City Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
Newberry Opera House
Newberry, SC
The Second City: Look Both Ways Before Talking Thu, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Miami, FL
The Second City Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Bankhead Theater
Livermore, CA
Second City Fri, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Whiting Auditorium
Flint, MI
Grand Rapids Symphony Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
The Second City Thu, Mar 22
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Fri, Mar 23
7:00 pm
Newmark Theatre
Portland, OR
The Second City Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sat, Mar 24
7:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sat, Mar 24
10:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Sun, Mar 25
8:00 pm
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
The Second City Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Lincoln Theatre - OH
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex