Disney On Ice: Frozen

Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:30 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Mar 8
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Mar 9
11:00 am
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Mar 9
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Mar 10
11:00 am
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Mar 10
11:30 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Mar 10
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Mar 10
3:30 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Mar 11
11:00 am
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Sun, Mar 11
11:00 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Wed, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Thu, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Fri, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Apr 7
11:00 am
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Apr 7
3:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Apr 8
12:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Dream Big Sun, Apr 8
4:00 pm
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Thu, May 10
7:00 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Fri, May 11
10:30 am
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Fri, May 11
7:00 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Sat, May 12
2:00 pm
Baton Rouge River Center Arena
Baton Rouge, LA
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex