Diana Krall

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Diana Krall Tue, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Grand Theatre de Quebec
Qu├ębec, QC
Diana Krall Thu, Nov 23
8:00 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton, ON
Diana Krall Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Diana Krall Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Diana Krall Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Diana Krall Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Diana Krall Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier - Place des Arts
Montreal, PQ
Diana Krall Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Diana Krall Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Diana Krall Tue, Dec 5
8:00 pm
Jack Singer Concert Hall
Calgary, AB
Diana Krall Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB
Diana Krall Fri, Dec 8
8:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
Diana Krall Thu, Feb 1, 2018
8:00 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Diana Krall Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Diana Krall Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Symphony Hall Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Diana Krall Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at US Cellular Center
Asheville, NC
Diana Krall Tue, Feb 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Diana Krall Wed, Feb 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Diana Krall Sun, Feb 18, 2018
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Diana Krall Sat, Feb 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, NY
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex