Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles

Sat, Apr 22, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 28
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 29
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 30
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Mon, May 1
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tue, May 2
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Wed, May 3
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Thu, May 4
7:10 pm
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 6
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Chicago White Sox at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 7
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 8
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 9
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Wed, May 10
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals Thu, May 11
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Fri, May 12
7:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sat, May 13
6:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Kansas City Royals Sun, May 14
1:15 pm
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Tue, May 16
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Wed, May 17
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Thu, May 18
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Fri, May 19
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sat, May 20
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles Sun, May 21
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Minnesota Twins at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 23
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex