Cleveland Indians at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Mon, May 21
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Tue, May 22
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Wed, May 23
7:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Chicago White Sox Thu, May 24
1:10 pm
Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, May 29
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, May 30
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Thu, May 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 2
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jun 3
1:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at New York Mets Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Baltimore Orioles at New York Mets Wed, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Thu, Jun 7
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Jun 8
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Jun 9
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Jun 10
1:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jun 13
3:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex