Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Jul 22
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Houston Astros at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Jul 23
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Jul 26
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Fri, Jul 28
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sat, Jul 29
7:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Baltimore Orioles at Texas Rangers Sun, Jul 30
2:05 pm
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Mon, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 1
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Kansas City Royals at Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 5
7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 6
1:35 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Mon, Aug 7
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Tue, Aug 8
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Los Angeles Angels Wed, Aug 9
12:37 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 10
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 11
7:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 12
6:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 13
1:05 pm
Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Mon, Aug 14
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Tue, Aug 15
7:10 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Baltimore Orioles at Seattle Mariners Wed, Aug 16
12:40 pm
Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex