Atlanta United at DC United

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 7:30 pm
RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
DC United at Orlando City SC Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
Orlando City Stadium
Orlando, FL
DC United at Atlanta United Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
DC United at Columbus Crew Sat, Mar 24
6:00 pm
Mapfre Stadium
Columbus, OH
DC United at Sporting Kansas City Sat, Mar 31
7:30 pm
Children's Mercy Park
Kansas City, KS
DC United at Toronto FC Sat, Apr 7
7:30 pm
BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium)
Toronto, ON
DC United at Philadelphia Union Sat, Apr 28
1:30 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
D.C. United at Philadelphia Union Sat, Apr 28
3:30 pm
Talen Energy Stadium
Chester, PA
DC United at Real Salt Lake Sat, May 12
7:00 pm
Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, UT
DC United at Seattle Sounders FC Sat, Jun 9
7:00 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
DC United at New England Revolution Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
DC United at Los Angeles Galaxy Wed, Jul 4
1:00 pm
StubHub Center (Formerly Home Depot Center)
Carson, CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC at DC United Sat, Jul 14
7:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
DC United at Atlanta United Sat, Jul 21
3:30 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
New York Red Bulls at DC United Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Colorado Rapids at DC United Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Orlando City SC at DC United Sun, Aug 12
6:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Portland Timbers at DC United Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
New England Revolution at DC United Sun, Aug 19
6:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
DC United at New York Red Bulls Sun, Aug 26
7:00 pm
Red Bull Arena
Harrison, NJ
Philadelphia Union at DC United Wed, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Atlanta United at DC United Sun, Sep 2
5:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
DC United at New York City FC Sat, Sep 8
3:30 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota United FC at DC United Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
New York Red Bulls at DC United Sun, Sep 16
1:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
Montreal Impact at DC United Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Audi Field
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex