Newsies - The Musical

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 6:00 pm
Toby's Dinner Theatre - MD, Columbia, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Newsies Sat, Jul 21
2:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies Sun, Jul 22
2:00 pm
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Newsies - The Musical Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Dance Theatre Tue, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
North Carolina Dance Theatre Wed, Jul 25
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Jul 28
2:00 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Jul 29
2:00 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Raleigh Memorial Auditorium - Duke Energy Center
Raleigh, NC
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Aug 11
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Aug 12
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Aug 19
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Sun, Aug 26
2:00 pm
John H. Williams Theatre - Tulsa Performing Arts Center
Tulsa, OK
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Atlanta Lyric Theatre
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Oct 20
2:00 pm
Atlanta Lyric Theatre
Marietta, GA
Newsies - The Musical Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Anderson Theater
Marietta, GA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex