The Sound of Music

Sat, Jun 24, 2017 1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sound of Music Sun, Jul 23
1:00 pm
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
The Sound of Music Sun, Jul 23
6:30 pm
Connor Palace Theatre
Cleveland, OH
The Sound of Music Wed, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 9
2:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Sun, Sep 10
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Sun, Sep 10
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Mon, Sep 11
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Sound of Music Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Wed, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 16
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Sun, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Sun, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
The Sound of Music Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 23
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
The Sound of Music Sun, Sep 24
2:00 pm
Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex