The Sound of Music

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 1:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sound of Music Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
The Sound of Music Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Sound of Music Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Sound of Music Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Sun, Nov 26
12:30 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Sun, Nov 26
1:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Sound of Music Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 3
11:30 am
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
The Sound of Music Wed, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Sound of Music Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Cape Fear Community College's Wilson Center
Wilmington, NC
The Sound of Music Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 10
1:00 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 10
6:30 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
The Sound of Music Fri, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound Of Music Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Sun, Dec 17
6:30 pm
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA
The Sound of Music Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
The Sound of Music Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex