NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 1

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:30 pm
Verizon Center, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 2 Sat, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 3 Mon, May 1
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 4 Wed, May 3
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 5 (If Necessary) Sat, May 6
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 6 (If Necessary) Mon, May 8
TBA
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 7 (If Necessary) Sat, May 13
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, May 15
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 17
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Wed, May 24
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sun, May 28
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Fri, Jun 2
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Mon, Jun 5
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Tue, Jun 13
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat, Jun 17
TBA
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex