NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 2

Sat, Apr 29, 2017 8:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Washington Capitals at Vancouver Canucks Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Washington Capitals at Calgary Flames Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
New York Islanders at Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Arizona Coyotes at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 6
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Buffalo Sabres Tue, Nov 7
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 10
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Edmonton Oilers at Washington Capitals Sun, Nov 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Washington Capitals at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Nov 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Minnesota Wild at Washington Capitals Sat, Nov 18
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Calgary Flames at Washington Capitals Mon, Nov 20
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Ottawa Senators at Washington Capitals Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Fri, Nov 24
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Toronto Maple Leafs Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Los Angeles Kings at Washington Capitals Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
San Jose Sharks at Washington Capitals Mon, Dec 4
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Chicago Blackhawks at Washington Capitals Wed, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Washington Capitals Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Mon, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Colorado Avalanche at Washington Capitals Tue, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Washington Capitals at Boston Bruins Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Anaheim Ducks at Washington Capitals Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex