Shear Madness

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Wed, Apr 25
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Apr 28
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Apr 28
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, Apr 29
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, May 1
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, May 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, May 2
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, May 3
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, May 3
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, May 5
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, May 7
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex