Shear Madness

Thu, May 17, 2018 5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Shear Madness Thu, May 24
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, May 26
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, May 26
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, May 26
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, May 27
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sun, May 27
7:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Mon, May 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, May 29
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Tue, May 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Wed, May 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Thu, May 31
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Fri, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 2
5:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 2
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sat, Jun 2
9:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Washington, DC
Shear Madness Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Charles Playhouse
Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2 3
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex