The King and I

Tue, Jul 18, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Tue, Sep 26
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Wed, Sep 27
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Thu, Sep 28
7:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sat, Sep 30
2:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sun, Oct 1
1:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Sun, Oct 1
6:30 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
The King and I Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sun, Oct 22
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Sun, Oct 22
7:30 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The King and I Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Fri, Oct 27
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
The Smith Center
Las Vegas, NV
The King and I Tue, Nov 7
8:00 pm
Kravis Center - Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach, FL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex