The King and I

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The King and I Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Thu, Jun 21
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Fri, Jun 22
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Sat, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Sun, Jun 24
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The King and I Mon, Jun 25
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Tue, Jun 26
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Wed, Jun 27
2:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Wed, Jun 27
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Thu, Jun 28
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Fri, Jun 29
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Sat, Jun 30
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Sat, Jun 30
7:00 pm
London Palladium Theatre
London, GB
The King and I Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Sun, Jul 1
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
The King and I Sun, Jul 1
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex