Lionel Richie

Tue, Jun 27, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/8) Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Lionel Richie Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Fantasy Springs Resort
Indio, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/10) Sun, Jul 30
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey Mon, Jul 31
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/15) Thu, Aug 3
7:00 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/13) Fri, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/18) Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/27) Thu, Aug 10
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 5/26) Fri, Aug 11
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Lionel Richie Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/18) Wed, Aug 16
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/17) Fri, Aug 18
7:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/1) Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/7) Tue, Aug 22
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/30) Thu, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 3/25) Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/16) Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/23) Tue, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/27) Sun, Sep 3
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey (Rescheduled from 4/28) Tue, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Lionel Richie Mon, Apr 16, 2018
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Lionel Richie Wed, May 2, 2018
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Lionel Richie Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Lionel Richie Sun, May 6, 2018
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex