Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Rod Stewart Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
Choctaw Grand Theater
Durant, OK
Rod Stewart Thu, Mar 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Rod Stewart Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Rod Stewart Mon, Mar 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Rod Stewart Tue, Mar 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Rod Stewart Fri, Mar 30, 2018
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Rod Stewart Sat, Mar 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
Rod Stewart Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Rod Stewart Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Rod Stewart Fri, Apr 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Rod Stewart Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Rod Stewart Tue, Apr 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Rod Stewart Thu, Apr 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Rod Stewart Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Metrapark Arena
Billings, MT
Rod Stewart Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Fri, Jun 15, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Jun 16, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Tue, Jun 19, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Fri, Jun 22, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Rod Stewart Sat, Jun 23, 2018
7:30 pm
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
< Prev 1 Next >
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex