Cabaret

Thu, Jul 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Cabaret Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Thu, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Cabaret Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Sat, Apr 28
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Cabaret Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Cabaret Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Atwood Concert Hall
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Sun, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Cabaret Tue, May 1
7:00 pm
Mendel Center
Benton Harbor, MI
Cabaret Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Cabaret Fri, May 4
9:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Sat, May 5
3:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Sat, May 5
7:30 pm
Lower Ossington Theater
Toronto, ON
Cabaret Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Cabaret Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Sun, May 6
3:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Sun, May 6
7:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Mon, May 7
8:30 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Tue, May 8
8:30 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Thu, May 10
3:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Thu, May 10
8:30 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
Cabaret Fri, May 11
9:00 pm
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Niagara Falls, ON
Cabaret Sat, May 12
3:00 pm
Avalon Casino Ballroom
Avalon, CA
< Prev 1 2
Buying Tickets is Easy as 1...2...3...
Step 1
Click or search for Tickets
Step 2
Choose Your Seats and Click Buy!
Step 3
Checkout and your tickets will arrive via fedex